The Team

Lead Editors:
2016-2017 - Max Stahl and Dennis Shung
2017-2018 - Debbie Jiang and Roger Kim
2018-2019 - Catherine Gao and Zach Nussbaum

2016-2018 - Michael Simonov
2018-2019 - Catherine Gao

Chief Faculty Advisor:
Dr. Dana Dunne, Associate Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases); Director, Internal Medicine Clerkship; Associate Chair for Education and Academic Affairs